Save the dates in Singapore, Kuala Lumpur and Selangor!

Join me on 14-15 June at SP Setia Sales Gallery in Singapore.

Join me on 14-15 June at SP Setia Sales Gallery in Singapore.

Dear friends,

May has been an eventful month where I was invited to speak at the Asia Pacific Real Estate Investment Fair 2014 at KFC Hall in Tokyo, Japan on 11 May 2014.

At the event,I had the opportunity to speak to some my friends in Japan after my talk. I thoroughly enjoyed connecting to each and everyone one of them and exchanging ideas on making Japan even more attractive for foreign investors. I have included below picture montage from the meet-and-greet session. I would also like to thank the Japanese government and the organising committee for hosting me.

Meet-and-greet session with my friends and seminar attendees in Tokyo, Japan.

Meet-and-greet session with my friends and seminar attendees in Tokyo, Japan.

For the month of June, I am pleased to share with you that I will be speaking on the following dates:

June 14, 2pm: “Iskandar Malaysia Market Update 2014” at SP Setia, 1 Harbourfront Place, Harbourfront Tower 1 #01-06 Singapore 098633.

June 15, 2pm: “Kuala Lumpur Market Update 2014” at SP Setia, 1 Harbourfront Place,Harbourfront Tower 1 #01-06 Singapore 098633.

June 18. 7.30pm: “Commercial or residential? What Every Smart Investor Must Know Before Investing in Iskandar Malaysia” at Hatten Group Sales Gallery, 55-2 & 55-3, The Boulevard, Mid Valley City, Lingkaran Syed Putra, 59200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

June 19, 7.30pm: “Inside Iskandar – The Singapore Factor” for MCT, Premium-X Cinema, Level 2, SkyPark@OneCity, USJ25, Selangor, Malaysia.

June 21, 3pm: “Iskandar Malaysia Post Budget 2014 – What You Should Know and Mistakes You Must Avoid” for iProperty.com International Property & Investment Expo, Suntec Convention & Exhibition Centre Hall 403, Singapore.

June 22, 1pm: “Live in Iskandar Malaysia but without Iskandar Malaysia Pricing”: Appointed Speaker of I&P Group at iProperty.com International Property & Investment Expo, Suntec Convention & Exhibition Centre Hall 403, Singapore.

iProperty 8th International & Investment Expo,Suntec Convention & Exhibition Centre Hall 403, Singapore.

iProperty 8th International & Investment Expo,Suntec Convention & Exhibition Centre Hall 403, Singapore.

If you would like to attend any of the talks, please RSVP here.

Don’t forget you can ask me questions at my talks. Please hashtag #askkhalil #khaliladis when you post on social media.

I look forward to seeing all of you soon in the respective cities!

Yours sincerely,

Khalil Adis

Leave a Reply

