A new look for khaliladis.com + UNIQLO promo

A new look for my website to make it even more user-friendly and promote interactivity.

A new look for my website to make it even more user-friendly and promote interactivity.

April has been a busy month with property talks in Penang and Singapore, a site visit to Iskandar Malaysia, a regular property column in The Malay Mail as well as being involved in UNIQLO’s AIRism campaign. I had a lot of fun meeting some of you at my talks, bringing investors around in Johor as well as being chosen as a friend of AIRism.

Looking ahead, the coming months look set to be even more exciting. Today, I am pleased to share with you that my website www.khaliladis.com has just been revamped with a new and fresh interface, new features and more interactivity. 

In July, the website will feature a live chat with members of The Investor Club.

In the same month, a lifestyle blog/e-mag will launch featuring independent reviews of lifestyle offerings in Johor, to complement the real estate content.
The aim is to provide a more complete content and interaction with the site visitors, which include followers and members.

Another good news: May 2014 will be a fun, work-filled month, including an invitation to speak at the Asia Pacific Real Estate Investment Fair in Tokyo, organised by the Ministry of Land, Infrastructure, Transport and Tourism. I am excited to be chosen to represent Singapore.

As an icing on the cake, UNIQLO will be running a special promotion this Easter weekend for their AIRism range at selected stores. The cool and airy AIRism tops will be sold at S$9.90 instead of S$14.90. Be sure to grab yours now. I know I have! Check out the promo below.
AIRism at only S$9.90 instead of $14.90 at selected UNQLO stores in Singapore. Grab it now. I know I have!

AIRism at only S$9.90 instead of $14.90 at selected UNQLO stores in Singapore. Grab it now. I know I have!

I look forward to your feedback and continuous support!

Leave a Reply

