Discover AIRism with me

Follow me on my Instagram: khaliladis to see how I incorporate AIRism in my daily wear.

Follow me on my Instagram: khaliladis to see how I incorporate AIRism in my daily wear.

“I have been a fan of AIRism t-shirts since it launched in Singapore. I love how comfortable, light and soft it is. It fits me snugly that I wear it as my gym attire and running wear yet stylish enough to take me through for social occasions. As I travel a lot to give talks and conduct my business, I also use it for my inner wear underneath my jacket, shirt and pants. I can run around wearing AIRism feeling cool and composed, ready for my next property talk and my road trip for my next book. Inner wear as outer wear? UNIQLO has made it possible with AIRism” – Khalil Adis #creativeproject #fashionvsrealestate #khaliladis #nosweat#UNIQLOSGAIRism

 

Leave a Reply

